Week 3

For this week I decided to look at different fashion designers color blocked fashions for inspiration for the upcoming project.

I chose color blocking because I feel that it would make more of a statement and more of a challenge to have all the colors I decided to use in a single garment rather than having several pieces in different colors. It would also force me to really design the piece and not just focus on colors to do the work for me.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

